Saturday, October 1, 2011

It's Raffle Night, Y'all!!!

The big count down has begun for the Grand Reopening Party at Grape Street Garage Customs ... and we're raffling Tonka Toy off  TONIGHT!


100% of the proceeds are going to a fund for LittleBuddy and SweetPea.  They will ship the bike anywhere in the US (or deliver it personally if the winner is local!).  You need not be present to win.  There are 4 ways to purchase the tickets, please go to GSG Customs Shop Blog for deets! 

We'll be live streaming the event.. will post the link later on today so you can watch us in action!   I'll be drawing YOUR winning ticket tonight at 9:30 MDT/8:30 PST/11:30 EST.  I'll also be getting my geek on and tweeting from my own account @FullCircle_Mel & @GSGCustoms.. FOLLOW US for all the fun!

The Tonka Toy in action (THIS COULD BE YOU NEXT WEEKEND!):

No comments:


Blog Design By Sour Apple Studio © All Rights Reserved.